Good Morning

 

photo

The morning is breathing upon me with its freshness and glorious early bird view.  Day life is waking up as the nocturnal beings are slowly fading into their cozy cocoons ready for their sunlit naps.  My first cup of warmth has prepared me to seek the challenges of the day and to this I say, “Bring it!”… smiling of course, because every morning brings a sense of a newness that can be of our choosing, and I choose to view it with a ray of sunshine surrounding my heart.  I’d better go look for my sunglasses…

Mahalo for stopping by and taking the time to comment. It is greatly appreciated!

