The New Awareness

photoHappy New Year!  Yes, I know, I’m a bit late… BUT, since this is my first post of the New Year, does that make me late?  I dunno, just thinking out loud.  🙂  I hope your holidays were meaningful and filled with joy.

Much has been happening in our global community since I last posted.  The politics from around the world all seem to have a similar theme; the very few elite against the rising voice of the masses.  Equality and the right to a healthy environment tops the list, and here in America, police brutality, unjust politics and Black Lives Matter end 2014.  I wonder if this is a start to a new awareness?

Here’s to open eyes and the courage to stand tall and speak loudly for 2015.  Peace TM

Mahalo for stopping by and taking the time to comment. It is greatly appreciated!

