Always Time for Positive Change

photoIt’s been a bit since my last post.  Time has a way of disappearing all too quick, and what’s supposed to be 24 hours in a day, feels like half of that.  Or maybe my point of view is skewed and I’ve got a case of my “eyes are bigger than my stomach,” but in terms of time.  Yes, that’s it.  Too many ideas, not enough time, and this blog has taken the backseat for those projects that are fighting for the front window.  Ahhhh life…

What are these big plans that are competing with my writing?  Social change.  The ability to make a positive difference in my community.  And guess what?  When we are able to focus on what we want to change for the better, anything is possible… that and a notebook!

If you’re interested in any of my other projects, you can find me on Facebook and YouTube trying to make purposeful change and inspiring others to do the same… with their own notebook.    TM

Mahalo for stopping by and taking the time to comment. It is greatly appreciated!

